Shadow of the Tomb Raider
New Game+ modes aren't all that original to games, but it looks like Shadow of the Tomb Raider is going to put a unique spin on things when it's released.

When you complete the game once, it will allow you to carry over a bunch of skills and gear, but it will also allow Lara to venture down completely new skill paths that were not available in the first go around.
Shadow of the Tomb Raider

Path of the Serpent
You gameplay features an emphasis on stealth and subterfuge. Take down your foes one by one, using sound and decoys to sow chaos among their ranks. Mud and camoflague lets you lash out your foes before slipping back into the shadows.

Path of the Jaguar
Your gameplay features an emphasis on hunting and combat. Strike down your enemies with an unrivaled ferocity. Your agility and close-ranged prowess tear through your enemies with knife takedowns.

Path of the Eagle
Gameplay features an emphasis on traversal and resourcefulness. Observe your enemies from afar, scouting out to plan your next attack. Traverse with ease, attacking enemies from long range.

Shadow of the Tomb Raider will be released on September 14 for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.