The DLC characters for Mortal Kombat X were leaked yesterday and seemingly made official today with a new trailer. In addition to being able to play as Jason Voorhees, those willing to plunk down $29.99 (USD) for the complete pack will include Tanya, Tremor, and Predator.

Tanya originally appeared in Mortal Kombat 4. You may recall her looking considerably different than what her current itteration looks like. It's a, uh, interesting change to say the least. Tremor first appeared in Mortal Kombat: Special Forces back in 2000. He later appeared as a playable character the PS Vita Mortal Kombat game in 2011. Predator? Well, it's the Predator. I mean, come on.

Again, as mentioned, these characters are part of the $30 Kombat Pack. That includes the four characters and bonus costumes. Each character and some costumes will be sold as separate packs if you don't want to get the $30 Kombat Pack.
The Ultimate Horror Pack:
Jason Voorhees
Horror skins Vampiress Mileena, Kraken Reptile and Pharaoh Ermac

The Klassic Pack #1:
Classic skins for Kano, Sonya and Liu Kang

The Predator / Prey Pack:
Predator-themed skins Commando Johnny, Infrared Scorpion and Carl Weathers as Jax

The Klassic Pack #2:
Classic skins for Quan Chi, Jax and Kung Lao