A visual roadmap of the planned post-release content coming to Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus came out today courtesy of Bethesda. If you hate looking at pictures and would rather read, I have that ready for you too.

Either way, you're going to find out what's in store for Wolfenstein II, so you better like it.
Episode Zero
Included with pre-order or Season Pass. Available now.

Episode Zero introduces players to Joseph Stallion, Jessica Valiant and Gerald Wilkins as they fight for freedom in the American Territories. Blast your way through Nazis using unique abilities and an arsenal of guns in this opening DLC mission.

The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe
December 14

As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death
January 30

As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!

The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins
March 2018

The Freedom Chronicles is available for $24.99 (USD). However, you can also purchase each episode on its own, but you'll probably end up spending more if you go this route and want all of the content.