ELEAGUE revealed the teams that have been confirmed for the ELEAGUE Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS:GO) Premier 2017. The grouping, seen in the above image, includes teams that have been invited to participate.

The action begins on Friday, September 1 at 10PM (ET) on TBS, Twitch, YouTube, and ELEAGUE.com. Group A matches begin on Friday, September 8.

ELEAGUE notes that there will be more details coming in the weeks ahead about format, the prize pool (always important), live coverage, and commentators. Open Qualifiers for the event are being held August 26-27. Two winning teams from the Americas will move on along with two winning teams from the Europe/CIS regions.

Teams can register right now at the CEVO event page.