The next Operation is now live for Counter-Strike players.
Click image for larger version

Name:	premier_hero.png
Views:	1404
Size:	637.5 KB
ID:	3507222

CS:GO's Operation Broken Fang is out now and marks the 10th ever Operation from Valve. This new Operation introduces new gameplay modes, new maps, a points shop, and more.

A new competitive mode, detailed personal stats display, new agents, weapon collections, stickers, and more are available exclusively to those that own the Operation pass. This is pretty much a Season Pass just with a different name.

Operation Broken Fang adds in seven new maps that can be played in a variety of game modes. There are also weekly missions that allow players to earn stars that can be redeemed for rewards from the new Operation Shop.

More information, including some fancy visuals, can be found at the official page for Operation Broken Fang.