In Starfield, everyone can hear you scream.
Click image for larger version

Name:	maxresdefault.jpg
Views:	5665
Size:	65.2 KB
ID:	3517203

The latest episode of "Into the Starfield," a behind the scenes series documenting the development of Starfield, just went live earlier today. The latest episode is entitled "The Sound of Adventure" and, as you can guess, it focuses on the audio that you will experience while adventuring through space.

This episode features Bethesda Game Studios audio director Mark Lampert and Starfield composer Inon Zur. Both will discuss the music and sound design they have helped craft for Starfield.

“Starfield is the most ambitious project I've ever worked on,” says Zur. “It's a vast game about a vast place, but more than anything else it's bravely asking big questions—philosophical questions and important questions—that usually people don't bother or dare to ask."
Starfield will be released on Xbox Series X|S and PC on November 11, 2022. It will also be available day one with Game Pass subscriptions. If you missed it, be sure to check out Into the Starfield - Episode 2: Made for Wanderers.