These will be some of the seven planned DLC packs for the base game.
Click image for larger version

Name:	ss_2b99c2ac40f518cc03f765f6b8fb6cb5e0569262.1920x1080.jpg
Views:	703
Size:	126.9 KB
ID:	3516271

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is about to get even larger. The game will be getting some extended universe DLC that includes content from The Mandalorian and even Rogue One: A Star Wars Story.

According to Nintendo Everything, there are seven total DLC packs planned for The Skywalker Saga. These have apparently been revealed by Warner Bros. Games, TT Games, LEGO Group, and Lucasfilm Games today.

At launch, there will be DLC character packs available for The Mandalorian Season 1 and Solo: A Star Wars Story. They will be included as part of the Character Collection pass, otherwise known as this game's season pass. You can also just purchase the packs separately, as you may have already expected.

The Mandalorian Season 1 includes the Mandalorian and non-playable Grogu, Greef Karga, Cara Dune, IG_11, and Kuiil. Solo: A Star Wars Story will include young Han Solo, young Chewbacca, young Lando Calrissian, Qi'ra, Tobias Beckett, and Enfys Nest.

There will also be a Classic Characters pack along with The Trooper Pack at release. These packs add in Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, Darth Vader, Lando Calrissian, Death Trooper, Incinerator Trooper, Range Trooper, Imperial Shore Trooper, and Mimban Stormtrooper.

Other post-release packs include Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Character Pack, which includes Jyn Erso, Bodhi Rook, Cassian Andor, K-2SO, Chirrut Imwe, Baze Malbu, and Director Krennic. This pack is out on April 19. On May the 4th, The Mandalorian Season 2 and Star Wars: The Bad Batch Character Packs will be out. These packs add in Ahsoka Tano, Boba Fett, Bo Katan, Fennec Shand, Moff Gideon, Hunter, Wrecker, Tech, Crosshair, and Echo.

Whew, that's a lot of characters!

LEGO Star Wars: Teh Skywalker Saga will be released on April 5, 2022 for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam. This release includes all nine entries in the Skywalker saga in one pack. Pre-orders will get the Classic Obi-Wan Kenobi playable character.