This isn't his first rodeo with the WWE either.
WWE 2K22 Soundtrack

Machine Gun Kelly is the official executive soundtrack producer for WWE 2K22. He is apparently a "longtime WWE fan and multitalented music, film, and fashion sensation." Machine Gun Kelly will also appear as a playable character included in a post-launch DLC pack.

The artist has apparently been involved in WWE events for over a decade. He had a performance at WrestleMania and Tribute to the Troops. He also apparently did soundtracking for some of the organization's premium live events as well as making several appearances in WWE programs.

If you aren't a fan of Machine Gun Kelly's music, there still may be something for you to enjoy in the WWE 2K22 soundtrack. Not all of the tracks are by him, he merely helped to select the tracks that are included.

  • Machine Gun Kelly - "Concert for Aliens;"
  • Machine Gun Kelly ft. YUNGBLUD & Bert McCracken - "Body Bag;"
  • Wu Tang Clan - "Protect Ya Neck;"
  • Motorhead - "Iron Fist;"
  • Poppy - "Say Cheese" (Live NXT version);
  • Royal Blood - "Typhoons;"
  • Bring Me The Horizon - "Happy Song;"
  • The Weeknd - "Heartless;"
  • Turnstile - "I Don't Wanna Be Blind;"
  • Asking Alexandria - "The Final Episode (Let's Change the Channel);”
  • KennyHoopla - "Hollywood Sucks."
The fact that I actually recognize some of these artists makes me feel not quite as old as I actually am.