Also, get Blood Dragon yet again.
Click image for larger version

Name:	FC6 DLC.jpg
Views:	6047
Size:	57.8 KB
ID:	3511003

Ubisoft revealed their post-launch content plans for Far Cry 6 today during their E3 conference. This content is almost as unusual as when they released Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon, which was also a part of this post-launch release plans.

Ubisoft plans on releasing DLC that lets you play as the villains from Far Cry 3, Far Cry 4, and Far Cry 5. This means you will be playing as Vass from 3, Pagan Min from 4, and Joseph Seed from 5 in three separate episodes. The Far Cry 6 Season Pass also includes a copy of Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon.

Far Cry 6 will be released on October 7 for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Stadia, Amazon Luna, and PC.

Set in twisted worlds inside the minds of each character that feature locations from Far Cry 3, Far Cry 4, and Far Cry 5, each DLC will see you getting stronger the longer you survive by unlocking perks and finding new weapons. Each time you die, you’ll start over from scratch and use the knowledge you’ve gained to push further into the villain’s psyche. Each villain is played by their original voice actor, making playing as Vaas (Michael Mando), Pagan Min (Troy Baker), and Joseph Seed (Greg Bryk) all the more memorable.

The Far Cry 6 Season Pass also includes Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon*, which will take you back to the grim cyber-future of 2007 to play as Sergeant Rex “Power” Colt. He’s an all-American action hero hell-bent on destroying an army of killer cyborgs while dishing out gritty one-liners and tangling with massive lizards that shoot lasers from their eyes. You’ll even be able to bring Colt’s signature cyber-style back to the island of Yara with an array of Blood Dragon-themed items for Far Cry 6, including weapons, a vehicle, and a robo-canine Fang for Hire named K-9000.