Get ready for some fresh news about Dying Light 2 on May 27th.
Click image for larger version

Name:	ss_1cc88112e80461d11371c293051628c0a31ea19a.1920x1080.jpg
Views:	496
Size:	124.3 KB
ID:	3510382

This past week, Techland sent me a little package with some interesting goodies inside. Included in the package were a letter, a mini-poster, and a mini flashlight. Of course, this was a bit more than just a courtesy package. It looks to be the start of Techland's media push for Dying Light 2.

The flashlight turned out to be a blacklight. The included letter said that I'd have to hunt to know more. Putting two and two together, I examined the poster using the flashlight. Lo and behold, there were several hidden clues in the poster that point to a special Dying Light 2 stream happening this upcoming Thursday.

According to the poster, there will be a Dying Light 2 stream on the Techland Twitch channel. It will take place on May 27 at 9PM CEST (3PM ET, 12PM PT).

We haven't gotten much in terms of new Dying Light 2 news for a while now. The game still does not have a release date and was announced back at E3 2018. It was officially delayed at least once back in January 2020.

Click image for larger version

Name:	PXL_20210518_232437151.jpg
Views:	75
Size:	1.25 MB
ID:	3510388
Click image for larger version

Name:	PXL_20210518_224146548.jpg
Views:	56
Size:	1.37 MB
ID:	3510387Click image for larger version

Name:	PXL_20210518_233111815.jpg
Views:	55
Size:	717.4 KB
ID:	3510386Click image for larger version

Name:	PXL_20210518_224436577.NIGHT.jpg
Views:	59
Size:	525.3 KB
ID:	3510383Click image for larger version

Name:	PXL_20210518_224423562.NIGHT.jpg
Views:	52
Size:	478.5 KB
ID:	3510384Click image for larger version

Name:	PXL_20210518_224413849.NIGHT.jpg
Views:	51
Size:	789.8 KB
ID:	3510385