Nintendo got a small jump on E3 reveals today with a Super Smash Bros. announcement stream earlier today. In it, they revealed that Roy from Fire Emblem, Ryu from Street Fighter, and Lucas from Mother 3 are all now available right now for the 3DS and Wii U versions of the game.

Let's see what the prices are for this DLC courtesy of the Smash Bros. website.

3DS Wii U 3DS & Wii U
Ryu + Suzaku Castle Stage $5.99 $5.99 $6.99
Roy $3.99 $3.99 $4.99
Lucas $3.99 $3.99 $4.99
Dream Land (64) Stage $1.99 $1.99 $2.99
You can pick them up from the Nintendo eShop or by clicking the button inside the game to purchase DLC. Also, enjoy this sweet picture of Ryu and the cast of Smash.