Elden Ring unlocks at different times depending on where you live.

If you are a person looking forward to Elden Ring, you may want to be aware of precisely when the game will unlock for you on your platform of choice. Well good news, because Bandai Namco announced when you can begin your search for the Elden Ring. Depending on where you live, you may end up getting to play before the February 25 release date.

It's also important to note that preloading will be available 48-hours ahead of the release times listed below for those on PlayStation and PC. Those of you on the Xbox platform can already preload the game right now.

Reviews for Elden Ring go live on February 23 at 7AM (PT). I'll do my best to get my review up at that time as well. There will also undoubtedly be a lot of videos and streams happening on the 24th starting at 7AM (PT), so be sure to check those out if you're on the fence still.

Click image for larger version

Name:	elden-ring-release-world-map2.jpg
Views:	898
Size:	154.6 KB
ID:	3516040

PT

PC: Feb 24 - 3:00 PM PT
Consoles: Feb 24 - 9:00 PM PT

CT

PC: Feb 24 - 5:00 PM CT
Consoles: Feb 24 - 11:00 PM CT


ET

PC: Feb 24 - 6:00 PM ET
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


COT

PC: Feb 24 - 6:00 PM COT
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


BRT

PC: Feb 24 - 8:00 PM BRT
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


GMT

PC: Feb 24 - 11:00 PM GMT
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


CET

PC: Feb 25 - 12:00 AM CET
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


EET

PC: Feb 25 - 01:00 AM EET
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


SAST

PC: Feb 25 - 01:00 AM SAST
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


MSK

PC: Feb 25 - 02:00 AM MSK
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


AST

PC: Feb 25 - 02:00 AM AST
Consoles: Feb 25 - 02:00 AM AST


GST

PC: Feb 25 - 03:00 AM GST
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


UTC+7

PC: Feb 25 - 06:00 AM UTC+7
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


UTC+8

PC: Feb 25 - 07:00 AM UTC+8
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


KST

PC: Feb 25 - 08:00 AM KST
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


JST

PC: Feb 25 - 08:00 AM JST
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


AEDT

PC: Feb 25 - 10:00 AM AEDT
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time


NZDT

PC: Feb 25 - 12:00 PM NZDT
Consoles: Feb 25 - Midnight Local Time