What is Journey? It rhymes with "reason bass."
Click image for larger version

Name:	GWENT.jpg
Views:	699
Size:	215.0 KB
ID:	3510151

Journey is the progression system implemented in GWENT: The Witcher Card Game that allows players to earn rewards for leveling up. You can level up and earn rewards in the game's Standard, Seasonal, and Draft mode matches. Season 5 offers up over 100 levels for players to unlock, each containing items such as exclusive avatars as well as Reward Points. These points can be redeemed for items available for GWENT's in-game Reward Book.

This season of content will last for the next three months and is themed around none other than Triss Merigold.

Guess what? In addition to the free levels in Journey, there are also Premium Pass levels! Yeah, it's a Season Pass. You know what these are by now. Purchasing it will give you instant access to the Triss Merigold legendary neutral leader skin. There are also more rewards to unlock including different fashion outfits, trinkets, and auras for Triss, Card Kegs, player titles, and animated borders and avatars. Want to spend more? You can spend a bit extra and get the Premium Pass and an instant progression boost.

Just a reminder that GWENT: The Witcher Card Game is free to play and is available on PC via GOG and Steam, Apple M1 Macs running macOS, Android, and iOS.