The first details for the Killing Floor 2 soundtrack were released last night. Below you will find a full track listing for the game's official soundtrack along with three songs that you can listen to for free on Spotify.
The full track listing for the Killing Floor 2 official soundtrack is as follows:Full Album Digital Only Bonus Tracks:
24 - Defend the Crown, Bruce Fitzhugh and Jeremiah Scott
25 - Disunion Reconstructed, Dirge

The soundtrack will be out on April 21 in both physical and online outlets. It features a "mix of metal, rock, industrial and electronic music." A three song sampler can be found below. Just click on each song to listen to it through Spotify.