This year, Sony is making it possible to not only watch their E3 2014 conference on TV and the Internet, but now they're branching out to the big screen. Yes, they're going to show the E3 2014 conference at a variety of theaters across the United States and Canada.
When: Monday June 9th at 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT (show starts at 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT)
- Where: 40-50 theaters across US and Canada
- What: Watching the PlayStation Press Conference LIVE in HD from the comfort of a movie theater with other PlayStation fans. Event features 30 minutes of exclusive content, including extended game footage and developer interviews. Plus surprise giveaways!
- RSVP: Free to attend, but space is limited. RSVP here: http://eventgrid.com/Custom/playstatione3

The full list of locations can be found below.


I'm sure most people are getting their free tickets just to see a 15 foot tall Geoff Keighley.