Add a PILOT CLASS

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Add a PILOT CLASS

PILOTS should only carry a Colt .45 or 9mm . The only people whio can fly a plane or jet are "PILOT CLASS" no other people can fly. Heck I'm a pilot this would be great for the game.

Re: Add a PILOT CLASS

I would rather fly as a medic thanks

Comment

Originally posted by GSG9xSNIPER
      PILOTS should only carry a Colt .45 or 9mm . The only people whio can fly a plane or jet are "PILOT CLASS" no other people can fly. Heck I'm a pilot this would be great for the game.
      Just wait for FH2 mod to come out

Comment

that is actually a REALLY good idea, It would be pretty realistic dont pilots only carry like a pistol IRL, It would really cut down on all the noobs trying to get the plane you have to pick ok sniper or flying. IMO good idea!

Comment

sounds good.. but i would love an AA kit!

Comment

Yeah, and then when half the team is at the airfield/carrier being useless to their team because they can't do anything else, people would be "OMG PILOT CLASS NOOBS RUIN GAME". Decent idea? Perhaps. Would it work in BF2? Absolutely not.

Comment

Originally posted by Jesse
              Yeah, and then when half the team is at the airfield/carrier being useless to their team because they can't do anything else, people would be "OMG PILOT CLASS NOOBS RUIN GAME". Decent idea? Perhaps. Would it work in BF2? Absolutely not.

Then you would have a whole team of pilots and lose. You can still chose whatever you wanted to be. This would eliminate alot of bologna

Comment

Then you would have a whole team of pilots and lose. You can still chose whatever you wanted to be. This would eliminate alot of bologna
                Oh yeah, that's a great idea. Except when you get teamswitched during the game.:laugh:

Comment

Excellent idea ! That would force everyone to balance squads .

Comment

Heck Sniper. No you aren't REALLY a pilot...

Comment