Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Why do Americans love PK-rockets so much?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Why do Americans love PK-rockets so much?

When I am online late at night and there are hardly any European servers with enough players, I occasionly hit some US servers.

What I tend to see is the over use of pk-rockets by nearly every medic, while using them as a spam weapon too. I hardly ever see anyone with the herzog too. Reminds me of the Euro servers a couple of years back when the game first came out. :laugh:

Not only that, I think the level of skill is much lower in the US. Dont get me wrong, there are some good players, but the majority of player are complete noobs. A much higher percentage than what you find on Euro servers.

Re: Why do Americans love PK-rockets so much?

Oh for the love of GOD not another european "pro" talking about how they are so elite at gaming. Seriously lock this thread before its too late. I have seen enough about PK's, and your opinion about american "gamers" is a little second hand... Honestly shaz your not good lol

Comment

At no point whatsoever did I say I was "pro" or how elite I am. And when have I ever played against you for you to say I am not good?

Anyway, was trying to get a more mature answer from people and find out why they use the rockets more often. Maybe it's a mindframe sort of thing, or maybe there is a higher population of US to Euro gamers, so you get alot more noobs...etc.

If it bothered you so much, you didn't even have to reply. You could have just ignored this thread :thumbsup:

Comment

Actually over the past month a lot of people have switched to the ZoG
        Maybe because those Pr0w guys started the trend but idk

Comment

Originally posted by o_hothead_o
          Actually over the past month a lot of people have switched to the ZoG
          Maybe because those Pr0w guys started the trend but idk