Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

PSA: GOG's 2017 Summer Sale is Underway

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • PSA: GOG's 2017 Summer Sale is Underway

    Over 1,500 games are on sale for upwards of 90% off at GOG.com. The Summer Sale 2017 has officially begun. In addition, your first purchase at GOG will grant you a free copy of Rebel Galaxy.
    Kick off your Summer Sale adventure with your first purchase and you will be rewarded with a FREE copy of Rebel Galaxy. What to buy, you ask? With more than 1500 games on sale, plus delicious releases regularly pouring in, you're constantly one click away from a good choice. Oh and keep in mind this offer also applies if you make a GWENT purchase while the Summer Sale is running!

    GOG Connect is back - this time giving you the opportunity to redeem 40 titles from your Steam account and grow your DRM-free collection on GOG.com. Available games include Dropsy, Not a Hero, The Walking Dead Season 1, Brutal Legend, Frozen Synapse, and Deponia, among others. To add them to your GOG collection, just go to www.gog.com/connectThe Summer Sale will last until Tuesday, June 20, 12:59 PM UTC / 5:59 AM PDT / 8:59 AM EDT / 2:59 PM CEST.

    Good luck... Your wallets are going to need it.
Working...
X