ok. NObody ever checks this...
after you join a server and it goes back to server list, look in the bottom right corner of your screen, is there a yellow button saying "play now" button, or is there a "disconnect" button"? i get this some times.
If it says "disconnect" then just click somewhere on the screen (like Multiplayer tab, to close server list) and then hit "esc" and it should go back into the server. It does it to me every now and then, and sometimes i dont realize that i was not disconnected.
If it does say "play now" then ignore this post, no idea.
after you join a server and it goes back to server list, look in the bottom right corner of your screen, is there a yellow button saying "play now" button, or is there a "disconnect" button"? i get this some times.
If it says "disconnect" then just click somewhere on the screen (like Multiplayer tab, to close server list) and then hit "esc" and it should go back into the server. It does it to me every now and then, and sometimes i dont realize that i was not disconnected.
If it does say "play now" then ignore this post, no idea.
Comment