Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I alomost forgot ........

How good this game actually is.
    I started playing the BF series with the release of BF2 (CS:S before that), and loved it then 2142 came out and i started to play and LOVE the feel of the game. Then i did a BAD thing........

I stopped playing and started playing WoW.

As any WoW player will tell you it is stupidly addictive and BF2142 got dropped form my playing list.

But now I have got my WoW char up to the top lvl and was board running around aimless, so I decided to slip my BF2142 disc in. After downloading patches, which annoyed me slightly, I was back on the battlefield.

So now it is time for you guys to pay the price and be part of my 1.25 KDR.

God it feels good to be back. :salute:

Welcome back to the Battlefield soldier.

What exactly is so addictive about WoW?

Comment

Originally posted by Micster View Post
      I agree, I tried one of the free trials and just couldn't get into it.

Comment

"What is so addictive about WoW"

Thats is a good question.

I think for me it has to be the playability, by this i smean there is ALWAYS an alterative!! You are never stuck to one thing!
        For me it is the fact that it is almost never ending. Dunno what every1 else see's in it but thats what it is for me!

Comment

Originally posted by mozno1 View Post
          So now it is time for you guys to pay the price and be part of my 1.25 KDR.
          ohhh Noes. Yes this is why i have not touched WoW I'll get addicted.

Comment