No announcement yet.

Forza Horizon 3 Full Soundtrack Revealed

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Forza Horizon 3 Full Soundtrack Revealed

    Thanks to The Aureview, we now have the complete track listing that will be included in Forza Horizon 3. As before, a number of stations that fit a number of musical tastes are included, so there's going to be something for everyone out there.
    Vagrant Records
    Hosted by Van Pierszalowski - Hard rock, punk, emo, Indie

    “Caught By My Shadow” by Albert Hammond Jr.
    “Losing Touch” by Albert Hammond Jr.
    “We’ve Had Enough” by Alkaline Trio
    “Patience” by Bad Suns
    “You’re Not Pretty But You Got It Goin’ On” by Band Of Skulls
    “Rival” by Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
    “Bored to Death” by Blink 182
    “Carry Me” by Bombay Bicycle Club
    “All Over” by CRUISR
    “Weighted” by Frnkiero and the Cellabration”
    “Love Like That” by Mayer Hawthorne
    “Hard to Love” by MIAMIGO
    “See You” by Saves the Day
    “Ablaze” by School of Seven Bells
    “The Sound” by The 1975
    “We’re The Trees” by The A-Sides
    “Ten Minutes” by The Get Up Kids
    “Blood On The Sand” by Thrice
    “What’s Real” by WATERS
    “Come On” by White Lies

    Epitaph RecordsHospital Records
    Hosted by Chris Goss and London Elektricity - Drum, bass

    “Wish List” by Anile
    “Blurred Memories (feat. Synkro) (Etherwood Remix)” by Bop
    “Aurora (feat. Metrik)” by Camo & Krooked
    “Throw Ya Hands” by Danny Byrd
    “Souvenirs (feat. Zara Kershaw) by Etherwood
    “Constellations (Forza Horizon 3 VIP)” by Fred V & Grafix
    “Ultraviolet” by Fred V & Grafix
    “One More Moment (feat. Cepasa)” by Keeno
    “Lust Thrust” by Krakota
    “Sea Air” by Krakota
    “Icarus (feat. Hugh Hardie)” by Logistics
    “Tape Loops (feat. Hugh Hardie)” by London Elektricity
    “Solarize (feat. Logistics) (Album Mix)” by Maduk
    “Cadence (Instrumental)” by Metrik
    “Get Away From Here (Instrumental)” by Netsky
    “’Til Dawn” by Nu:Tone
    “Only U (Real Quick)” by Ownglow
    “Blight Mamba” by Royalston
    “What The Future Holds” by S.P.Y.
    “Komodo” by Whiney

    Future Classic Radio
    Australian Indie

    “Real Talk” by Anna Lunoe and Touch Sensitive
    “Heirloom” by Basenji
    “Dekire feat. Oscar Key Sung (Bodhi Remix) ” by Charles Murdoch
    “1998” by Chet Faker
    “Goddess” by Chrome Sparks
    “Crave You (feat. Giselle)” by Flight Facilities
    “Sunshine feat. Reggie Watts” by Flight Facilities
    “Never Be Like You (feat. Kai) ” by Flume
    “Sleepless (feat Jezzabel Doran) ” by Flume
    “Just A Lover” by Hayden James
    “Beta” by HWLS
    “B 1” by Jagwar Ma
    “Bird Of Prey” by karma Kid
    “Peace – LIM2 Radio Edit” by Kenton Slash Demon
    “Jungle” by Panama
    “The Worry (Andras Dub) ” by Seekae
    “Pizza Guy” by Touch Sensitive
    “Heartburn (Felix Cartal Remix) ” by Wafia
    “Flash Drive (feat Baby) ” by Wave Racer
    “Avocado Galaxy” by World Champion

    Horizon Pulse
    Hosted by Amy Simpson - Electronica

    “Freedom! ’15” by !!!
    “Get Lost” by BreakBot
    “Bury It” by CHVRCHES
    “Clearest Blue” by CHVRCHES
    “Lights & Music” by Cut Copy
    “Go Time” by Digitalism
    “HandClap” by Fitz and The Tantrums
    “D.A.N.C.E” by Justice
    “A Love Song” by Ladyhawke
    “The River” by Ladyhawke
    “Almighty Gosh” by Lucius
    “I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix) ” by Lykke Li
    “Go! ” by M83
    “The Heart Of Me” by Miike Snow
    “Say My Name” by ODESZA
    “The Sun (Klingande Remix) ” by Parov Stelar
    “Like An Animal” by Rufus Du Sol
    “Tied To You” (feat. Justin Tranter) by THE KNOCKS
    “Shine” by Years & Years

    Horizon Bass ArenaHorizon Block Party

    “Flow Is Trouble (feat. Ghostface Killah)” by 1200 Techniques
    “Rings” by Aesop Rock
    “Hit Em Up” by Afrikan Boy
    “Sure Shot” by Beastie Boys
    “Part Of” by Courts
    “The Work” by De La Soul’s Plug 1 & Plug 2
    “X Gon’ Give It To Ya” by DMX
    “Higher (feat. James Chatburn)” by Hilltop Hoods
    “What’s Golden” by Jurassic 5
    “$ir Racha” by Lyrics Born
    “Circle of Success” by Maker
    “Up and Down (Beautiful Raw Remix)” by Maker
    “808 Feat Cianna Blaze” by Maxim (The Prodigy)
    “That’s Love” by Oddisee
    “Wild Life” by Outasight
    “SHINE” by Pharoahe Monch
    “It’s Tricky” by Run-DMC
    “U-Huh” by Tkay Maidza
    “Bust A Move” by Young M

    Timeless FM