Okay, a couple of weeks ago, I did that Punkbuster optimization trick so many people around here suggest:
Since that time, not very often but often enough to be annoying, I get kicked from servers with a PB error message stating to revert back to unmodified content (blah, blah).
What's the original (default) sleep value so I can set it back? Anyone know?
pb_sleep 500
pb_writecfg
pb_writecfg
What's the original (default) sleep value so I can set it back? Anyone know?

I thought that sounded a bit off.
Comment