The reason why I want to do that, is because since EA included that I can't connect to a server via All-Seeing eye anymore. I believe it's because of that message.
No matter how much time I close it or open it for that matter it always appears.
Thnx in advance.
No matter how much time I close it or open it for that matter it always appears.
Thnx in advance.
Comment