Only the default (TGN Light) theme for now. Dark them is also coming back soon. Then CSN. Then Wrestlin' Nation. A lot of WIP stuff right now. There are a couple of things still not working either. Sorry.
We all know that your scores are sent to the master stats server at the end of a round, but what I'm not sure about is if it remembers people who were on the server, but left before the round ended?
It seems to me that if it doesn't, it opens up a potential for abuse.
Yeah, that's what I mean and it's my belief as well.
However, I'm looking for facts on the subject.
It seems to me that logging off before the end of the match can be used as an exploit to avoide the effects of a particularly bad round.
This has happened a few times to me... I have been in a server, had my PC crash. I quickly reboot then rejoin and my stats are the same. So this subject is debatable. I think it does keep your stats for that very same reason.
The server will remember your stats from that round, so if you disconnect and reconnect in the same round your points will still show up when u re-connected
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.
Comment