Hye guys, sorry if this has been posted before, but if you uninstall the game to reinstall to get rid of the 1.02 patch, how do i go about preserving my profile?
Or when i create the account again, will it just recognise me as who i am? and not log in due to the username is already being used?
Or when i create the account again, will it just recognise me as who i am? and not log in due to the username is already being used?
Comment