profiles

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • System
    Member
    • Jun 2006
    • 1091

    #1

    profiles

    Hello,

    well I have not managed to get my single player running yet which left me to only play on multiplayer. After a few days i've ranked up far, almost lvl 29 now I think and I'd like to keep my profile when I delete and reinstall the game.

    I'm just wondering if anyone knows if the profile stats will be saved or if it will be all deleted and I lose my unlocks when I unninstall.
  • Carbon_Snake
    Member
    • May 2007
    • 61

    #2
    Try going into your CoD4 directory then into players/profiles and copy your profileand paste it into your reinstalled game or when you reinstall the game se if there is a keep saves uption

    Comment

    • [DBD]crowfoot
      Member
      • Sep 2007
      • 320

      #3
      Homepage for Total Gaming Network and CS-Nation. Get the latest video game news, previews, and reviews on a daily basis.

      Comment

      Working...