Hello,
well I have not managed to get my single player running yet which left me to only play on multiplayer. After a few days i've ranked up far, almost lvl 29 now I think and I'd like to keep my profile when I delete and reinstall the game.
I'm just wondering if anyone knows if the profile stats will be saved or if it will be all deleted and I lose my unlocks when I unninstall.
well I have not managed to get my single player running yet which left me to only play on multiplayer. After a few days i've ranked up far, almost lvl 29 now I think and I'd like to keep my profile when I delete and reinstall the game.
I'm just wondering if anyone knows if the profile stats will be saved or if it will be all deleted and I lose my unlocks when I unninstall.
Comment