Hmmm...I keep dying...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hmmm...I keep dying...

Yeah, just like the title says. I keep dying. I tried to practice with "Infantry Only" maps and I'm still on the bottom of the list. I just can't seem to get kills. I do everything like everyone else does. If I get in a face off, I go prone and start shooting. Even though I get the 1,000,000 shots, they still kill me. I don't understand how.

Please help me out, I'm quite new to this game.

~RaG

Re: Hmmm...I keep dying...

wat class do u usually play?

if u want kills, play Karkand as MEC medic and use the Ak101. it is pretty much a flamethrower. that gun just mows ppl down

also lower ur settings maybe if ur fps is too low. smoother gameplay makes it easier to frag so ur not stuttering all over the place

out of ammo? bunny hop. ppl will hate u for bunnyhopping but then again..dead people dont hate

Comment

Originally posted by RaG View Post
      I'm quite new to this game.

Theres your problem, youre going up against people who have been at this for like 2.5 years now. Just keep at it, once you start to get more experience youll be able to hold your own out there.

Comment

@ConscriptVirus: I"m enjoying Support a lot. (Spamming grenades + ammunition packs)

@LaikaSB: Eh, I guess so. I really want to squad more though because it's much more fun to be organized.

Anyone have a good clan I can join?

Comment

I almost never go prone, unless i am trying not to be seen. I shoot almost always from the crouched position, I always bring up my iron sights and I am always moving. If they don't know where you are they can't shoot you. I usually end up in the top five on a given round. i also play almost exclusively sniper. I don't know if any of this is useful, but it seems to work for me. I also practically never play Infantry only servers, they seem a bit boring, the kills come too easy.

Comment