X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Germans on BF2

Hello everybody.

I am pissed. I am pissed. I am pissed. There, now I said it, so don't bother asking.

Ever since I started playing Battlefield 2, German players and admins have been pissing me off.

German players: they think they are better than everyone else. they never speak english because "evryboddie will unterstand mie if I schpeak DEUTSCH!". they usually can be very f*cking irritating in some situations like this one: "you own in a mig with a 15:1 KD and for some reason you die. you respawn only to see =GHD= sircommandant, corporal, competing for the jet. you hold E and lose the race because your ping is worse than his. he takes off, and after two minutes he gets killed by an F35B. the round goes on and the german wont admit he sucks. if you try to say 'get out of the jet' he will reply 'ich bin der poltergeist und ich hade den skills gekauft!'. and after that his german friends will kick you for him. german players also tend to almost always be the ones in the J10 raping the chopperspawns, ramming the choppers and raping the uncaps. german gamers in whole tend to be very self-focused and don't like english, look at all the english gaming-forums (like this one) and tell me one german member who has more than just a few posts. they plain don't like other countries and languages, and prefer to stick to their very own DEUTCH!