Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lol??

Hey guys,

I'm sure we've all been accused of hacking at one or more times... Tonite was really special though.

to start off the round my rank was not registering with the server so I appeared to be a senseless noob to all around me. I even started io karky usmc with the noob tube and then went to engineer with the shotgun. I managed to punk one of the dead guys RPK's that I had killed and thats when the carnage began.

Anyways, I guess everyone thinks the rank private means complete noob so when I had first place with a really awesome k/d ratio for support in CQB people were looking at me funny. Finally someone decided to kick vote me because I just finished mowing down a bunch of guys and this guy was prone and shooting @me only to feel the rift of my rpk moments later. He didn't say anything nor did I, I just shruged it off and figured it would go no where. I glanced at how many people voted to kick me and to my surprise, it was 13/15. They did it again and I looked at manage in the tab menu to find that the whole enemy team besides two people wanted to boot me and a few people from my team too.

I took it as a compliment of course, that nearly half a server thought I was a hax0r. I don't blame em though, more often then not a person will rm a new account and go SVD hunting with his aimbot hax. That and thanks to my great commander support (UAV's constantly) I was able to always see the enemy on the minimap and thus somewhat appear to be using aimbot through my actions. In that case, I only wonder what the dude with the playback is going to say when he sees me trying to shoot one guy through a fence.. Lol.

Re: Lol??

I always shoot through fences when someone runs through em to try to get away, their name stays with my for a second or 2 possibly giving me enough time to kill em through the fence before their tag disappears, and getting called wall hax shortly after.

Comment