For us REAL snipers

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• For us REAL snipers

Ok to start off I love PR its so much fun and I cant get enough of it. However the thing that bothers me most is that the sniper/marksmen kits are limited. Yes I know you dont want a hundred sniperes running around but the fact that the noobs get the snipers and us REAL snipers are stuck with nothing. I was once playing on a server and before the round started I said " I call sniper" and another guy said "I call sniper" but I told him I had called it first.. you know what he said to me? "Ill teamkill you" yeah thats right "Ill teamkill you"!! I couldnt belive this crap. This total noob was gonna get the weapon that I am best with. I just feel that there should be a thing that lets you pick what kit your gonna be and let it stay like that. This way us snipers can be us snipers and everyone else can be what they want to be.

Aside from MP what about SP? No snipers in SP?? Why not its like the only place where you dont need to worry about some noob stealing your gun.

Re: For us REAL snipers

Originally posted by =VE=Navras
    Ok to start off I love PR its so much fun and I cant get enough of it. However the thing that bothers me most is that the sniper/marksmen kits are limited. Yes I know you dont want a hundred sniperes running around but the fact that the noobs get the snipers and us REAL snipers are stuck with nothing. I was once playing on a server and before the round started I said " I call sniper" and another guy said "I call sniper" but I told him I had called it first.. you know what he said to me? "Ill teamkill you" yeah thats right "Ill teamkill you"!! I couldnt belive this crap. This total noob was gonna get the weapon that I am best with. I just feel that there should be a thing that lets you pick what kit your gonna be and let it stay like that. This way us snipers can be us snipers and everyone else can be what they want to be.