Expert Explosives Badge Help!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Expert Explosives Badge Help!

I know we're not supposed to request help in here, but I've been reading the other threads and it seems like they're not getting penalized for it.

So here goes... *looks around*

I need help getting the Expert Explosives badge. I have 157 hours clocked in as a sniper, and apparently all my claymore kills make me a candidate for the expert badge. I need to get 30 kills in one round and I'm guessing the best explosive device to use would naturally be, the C4. But where... and how?

Any strategies would be greatly appreciated, please help me out!

If this is in the wrong place, Admins, I apologize and would appreciate if you could move it to where someone could reply and assist me. Thanks!

Nation

Re: Expert Explosives Badge Help!

I'm no explosives expert but for me the best tactic is the classic, and much looked down, jihad jeep kamikaze. Fill a car up with c4, then drive as fast as you can towards and armoured vechile or a group infantry. Then bail out and detonate. More times then not you'll persih with your 3 or 4 victims but after practise you can do it and survive often. Give it a try...but expect people to start calling you a noob on the server lol...i even got kicked for it once LMAO

Comment

Just do what everyone else seems to do: Find an FF-off server for claymores and clayspam the palace on Warlord (assuming you have SF) or the meat grinder in Karkand.

~Wolfgang

Comment

I don't want the SF badge, I just want the normal BF2 one.

Comment

16-20 players in 64 karkand. Drive all the time jihad jeep, should work (worked for me).

Comment

Nah spam claymores Karkand gotta be a 64 man server best to go for it when mec i ended up with about 40 odd claymore kills in one round getting 3 at a time

Comment