So last night (I'm on 1.3) I pop in the game, check the roster on each side, click on the other team to be with my mates. All is good until I get railed by some guy on the otherside in a tank. I look up, and it says he team killed me. I start ripping through a group of enemy, and instead of getting kills, they are marked as team kills. I even saw a bunch of the enemy's name tags looking as if they were on my team.
What gives? Is this a new bug. I want EA to wipe those TK's off my list too.
What gives? Is this a new bug. I want EA to wipe those TK's off my list too.
Comment