*new* tv guided video

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• *new* tv guided video

you can stream it from putfile or download it from filefront.

if your gonna flame me, atleast flame me for sucking or not being good or better than you...dont flame me for having different tastes in music. added alot more shots of jets getting shot down with a tv missile...enjoy

Re: *new* tv guided video

must say your decent with the old missile, better than me anyway. pitty your flying solo, you could do with a decent pilot.

Comment

Nice vid mate, i'm just learning the TV cos i'm getting a bit bored with walkrunwalkrun all the time and I totally suck!
      I must ask though (as a TVGM n00b!) some of those kills looked a bit, like you didn't actually hit the other helo. Is this just how it looks on the vid or is there some kind of proximaty(sp?) thing going on there? Cheers.

Comment

Originally posted by lamri35UK
        Nice vid mate, i'm just learning the TV cos i'm getting a bit bored with walkrunwalkrun all the time and I totally suck!
        I must ask though (as a TVGM n00b!) some of those kills looked a bit, like you didn't actually hit the other helo. Is this just how it looks on the vid or is there some kind of proximaty(sp?) thing going on there? Cheers.
        i guess thats just the way it looks on the vid or something...dont really know. what do you mean by "proximity thing"?

Comment

yeah ur flying`s a bit ****e tbh compared to some peeps iv seen,but ur damn good with the tv guided,

Comment

I haven't gotten the chance to watch the video yet (since I'm at work), but since people have mentioned that it's you flying solo, I figure you're doing the seat-switch trick.

I don't have a problem with chopper pilots doing this. I don't even mind them leaving copilots behind so that they can go "own up" the battlefield. I don't mind getting shot by pilots who do this, either.