rizzuh wrote..Oh so, what your saying is when I upload a new avatar, it deletes the one before that, and the one before that is deleted when you uploaded the one that just got deleted by your new upload. Makes perfect sense!
Exo wrote..
oh sure defy me by uploading another!!
All other avatars are deleted when you upload a new one. By all other, I meant the last one, because the other one was deleted when you uploaded the one that you are now deleted, and it's predecessor was deleted when you uploaded the one that was deleted when you uploaded the one that is now being deleted.
CS Nations Cup II Update
Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
Comment