BF2 is no fun anymore (for me)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• BF2 is no fun anymore (for me)

i just started playing again, i updated the to the latest hot fix that fixes the hot fix that fixes the patch. the last time i played was 1.1, and i gotta say its no fun at all now. its laggy as hell, when i shoot off a grenade launcher it lags and the grenade shoots out 2 secs later. then with the new release of that stupid booster pack it continues to seperate the community, i got kicked cuz i didn't have the map and i was havin a lot of fun on the server. now before i was kinda getting bored of it, since there have been no "big improvements in gameplay since i think bf1942". theres nothing innovative about the game, all sides are the same, with bland weapons and vehicles that are exactly the same as their counterparts. im sick of conquest and that useless commander that nobody follows orders because theres no friggin squads. there are about 9 good maps out of the 12. theres absolutely no one joining squads that work together, and finding someone with VoiP is like picking a needle out of a haystack. also it plays like crap on my system, my system is pretty old but i can play hl2 on high and oblivion with good quality/good performance settings. i can't even play with high textures and everything else low.

every since that E3 video i was captivated with the game and i lost interest as they cut more and more stuff out. now it my interest has completely diminished. also with that announcement of bf2142, thats gotta be a joke. looks to be a bf vietnam in the making, i mean they put no effort into these things. well thats it for the bf series for me, its been a bumpy ride.

agree/disagree, its fine with me

Re: BF2 is no fun anymore (for me)

Poor you. Just stop playing, and then your problem will be fixed.

Comment

i did Jus hope ET:QW will be fun.

Comment