Will creating a new name delete your other name? If you dont no what I mean I 'm talking about when you log in.
Creating a new name/Account
Collapse
X
-
Re: Creating a new name/Account
You don't have to delete your other account unless you don't want to see it listed anymore. If you don't want the use the account anymore, then by all means..delete it.
Even then, the account is never really deleted..it remains on the GameSpy master server and you can retrieve it at any time.
Comment