Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Whats the Stupidest Thing you've been kicked/banned for?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Whats the Stupidest Thing you've been kicked/banned for?

I had been playing in a server a lot recently. I go to join like I always do. I see two enemies so I use the F2000 GL and take them both out in the one shot. The next thing I new I was kicked and Banned from the server. I have no clue what thats all about. I am a very honest player and never cause problems. That was pretty weak IMO.

Re: Whats the most Stupidest Thing youv'e been kicked/banned for?

Hows about killing the admin? Apparently its a sin to kill an admin.

Comment

Originally posted by MouseNo4
      Hows about killing the admin? Apparently its a sin to kill an admin.
      I am an Admin with BF2RS and I have no problem in getting owned...it happens. IF things like that happen, you should go to the BF2 Ranked Server forums and place a dispute in the abusive admin section.

Comment

I got kicked for bombing the aircraft carrier in Wake Island 2007 on a Raging Rebels server. They seriously suck.

Comment

For what you did on private server, that was kinda normal kick

Last time i played on EA server, i was the last guy on my team and flying a jet. out of ammo, supply... and all flags were gone. My team tried to kick me and the 2nd try.. i was kicked:laugh:

Comment

Originally posted by bloodbrood
            I got kicked for bombing the aircraft carrier in Wake Island 2007 on a Raging Rebels server. They seriously suck.
            They may of had the rule of not allowing people to bomb the uncappables.

Comment

my rules of engagement are simple:
              no cheating
              no TK on purpose(unless some1 started first)
              no stealing my team's vehicles while repairing
              never tell some1 to get off "my" vehicle

Answer= public server. EAs are good.