I am changing my net connection provider and I used the email address I got from my current provider as the login address for my BF2 game account. So, what happens when they wipe that address from their database when I take my business elsewhere?
It would suck if it somehow messed up my account and I lost everything I've gained sofar.
Thanks
It would suck if it somehow messed up my account and I lost everything I've gained sofar.
Thanks
Comment