Why can't I permanently delete the Community BattleRecorders Bookmarks?
I delete them but each time I log back in to SF they are listed under the Community Tab again. Is there no way of getting rid of them?
I delete them but each time I log back in to SF they are listed under the Community Tab again. Is there no way of getting rid of them?
Comment