No announcement yet.

are SF ribbons unlockable now ????????

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• are SF ribbons unlockable now ????????

are SF ribbons unlockable now ????????

Re: are SF ribbons unlockable now ????????

They always have been.
    50 hours in service.
    S.A.S Ribbon = Night Flight. War Lord. Ghost Town.
    You need a Total of 50 hours on those maps.
    Does'nt have to be as S.A.S

Comment

thanks matey !! on my BF2SR it says 5 hours as SAS but i know thats not right because ive got 5 hours and still no ribbon!

50 hours here i come :evil: lol

Comment

Look at your stats, click Show All
        It tells you how long you have left on each ribbon.

Comment

Originally posted by 7zerO3
          http://www.bf2player.com/
          Look at your stats, click Show All
          It tells you how long you have left on each ribbon.
          thanks dude im new to all this ok

Comment

The stats for them ribbons is wrong on both sides, search for my name and check my MECSF ribbon, I have all the requirements but no ribbon (and its not just slow, its been like that for ages) there are other "hidden" requirements.

Comment

Originally posted by Princess_Frosty
              The stats for them ribbons is wrong on both sides, search for my name and check my MECSF ribbon, I have all the requirements but no ribbon (and its not just slow, its been like that for ages) there are other "hidden" requirements.
              It isn't 50 hours? Hidden requirements? Got any more info? I looked up your stats and you have 50 hours with the corresponding ribbons you have.

Comment

yes its 50hrs, but some people have gotten it a few hours early ?!?
                when I hit 50hrs I didnt get my mecsf right away, but got it soon after.
                I'm thinking you have to win a round after completing your 50hrs.
                "Crunch's First Officer"
                twitter: @signaprime

Comment