Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

LOVE the new patch took some getting used too BUT THERE ARE SOME MANY BUGS...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• LOVE the new patch took some getting used too BUT THERE ARE SOME MANY BUGS...

ok im likeing the new patch im not an AA noob i am a pilot, so stop WHINING EVERYONE WHO THINKS they are too powerful...just dogfights are unfair they shouldve worked more on that

BUT

getting back on the piont has anyone SEEN all the latest BUGS...:evil:

WHAT WAS THERE TESTING TEAM ON OR WHAT WERE THEY DOING?

DO THEY have A BLIND TESTING TEAM OR STUPID OR JUST LAZY...

heres something WEIRD take a look

i know its not my card because it dissapears if i load the map again and also BULLETS DISAPEAR ON THE MI-28 and u cant TELL WHEN UR GUNNER IS SHOOTING AND ITS SO FRUSTRATING ALSO HAPPENS WITH some AT kits and APCs i mean come ON...

ALSO ive seen some other graphical glitches in the map like it was missing something...

TRUST ME ITS NOT MY GRAPHICS CARD i have a 7800 GTX 512 its the NEW patch i never have seen these things EVER before i cant believe the patch team because THEY SUCK OUT LOUD...THEY NEED HELP FROM VALVE.

please let me know if u think the new patch has too many bugs.

Re: LOVE the new patch took some getting used too BUT THERE ARE SOME MANY BUGS...

also forgot to mention THE SU-34 Gunner missiles are now messed up like the F-15 missiles when THE SYSTEM Was fine before...they need a hotpatch fix

Comment

Re: LOVE the new patch took some getting used too BUT THERE ARE SOME MANY BUGS...

Omg Hacks!

Comment

Originally posted by Sir. Spunge
        Omg Hacks!
        exactly what i was gonna say, and the BH looks like a sardine.

Comment

i saw some other strange things today like a APC that shoot a rocket but instead of that Rocket coming out of the APC there was just some smoke coming out and the Rocket was still stuck near the Turret.