"This server only allows players with unmodified content to join. revert to current official version."
I get this message sometimes when I try to connect to a server or I can play on a server for a while and then get disconnected while new map is loading and get it. WTF is it? I'm using 1.12 version and hav not modified anything other that controls file but that can't be it, right?
I get this message sometimes when I try to connect to a server or I can play on a server for a while and then get disconnected while new map is loading and get it. WTF is it? I'm using 1.12 version and hav not modified anything other that controls file but that can't be it, right?
Comment