Kits depending on mood?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Kits depending on mood?

How many of you play different kits depending on your mood?

If I feel like getting into the action I'll usually play a 'front line' kit like assault, medic, support, etc... However, if I want to play but don't really feel like being in the middle of it all, I'll go sniper or engineer repairing and defending the commander's assets. I usually don't play commander since I'm not too good at it yet...

Re: Kits depending on mood?

Yeah, when i gots lotsa energy i will go AT and be the first man to reach an enemy flag every time. TODAY IS A GOOD DAY TO DIE!. When im lazy i will sit on a back flag, with c4 or support, AT even. WHen im feeling 1337 go for the sniper kit.

Comment

I don't have a "basic" kit to play, i depends on my mood also. I can't tell in which mood i like to play what kit.

Sometimes, when i think i deserve a badge or ribbon or so, i play a specific kit which gives me some benefit in achieving my goal.

Comment

At first I agreed with this concept for myself, but then I realized that I frequently alter not my kit, but my playstyles (using all kits), ranging from lazy to intensely aggressive.

If I am feeling tired I'm very likely to set up shop at a CP and defend (using any kit), whereas my more energetic moods spur me to attack or sabotage bases - the latter two requiring a lot of attention and energy to sustain for entire rounds.

Comment

yeah .. me too.... I play all different things by how I feel at the time or sometimes on what map it is.

If the squad play sucks and everybody is a dingbat out lonewolfing and not working together, I usually go sniper

It depends

Comment