'the server only allows players with unmodified content to join. revert you version of battlefield 2 to the current official version to join.'
this pops up straight after i click join game after it has loaded and everytinh only happens for special fotces maps..
this pops up straight after i click join game after it has loaded and everytinh only happens for special fotces maps..

Comment