im pretty sure that it doesnt, but not totally, and i dont wanna lose my 30 k, i know its a noobly question, but i wanna be totaly sure
reinstalling doesnt kill ur score does it
Collapse
X
-
hebrewhammer14Tags: None -
puglous
Re: reinstalling doesnt kill ur score does it
No, nothing you do on your computer can get rid of your stats. -
x0pht
Re: reinstalling doesnt kill ur score does it
except you delete ur account.. :pOriginally posted by puglousNo, nothing you do on your computer can get rid of your stats.Comment
-
topdogger
Re: reinstalling doesnt kill ur score does it
Originally posted by hebrewhammer14im pretty sure that it doesnt, but not totally, and i dont wanna lose my 30 k, i know its a noobly question, but i wanna be totaly sure
You probably already know this from the two posts above but just incase. All account information is saved on the EA games account server. The only thing that is saved on your computer is your prefix and a copy of your username and password(for quick login and remember your password feature).
Other then that it is all server side for security reasons.Comment
Comment