I've encountered this a few times now but have never seen it mentioned here before... I'd go into a server and my rank would be Private (it really is Gunnery Sgt). I disconnect, check BFHQ, my rank's still there, I retry and I'm still a Private in the game. This lasts until the next round starts.
Pretty new bug or am I just blind and haven't noticed this posted here before?
Pretty new bug or am I just blind and haven't noticed this posted here before?
Comment