Yes, I'm aware it's been posted before.
Problem is, with the new patch, its also even worse than before.
I want to dedicate a thread to this issue still being in the game post patch v1.03 in hopes EA will come across this and get information from it since they have said in the past, to them, this issue does not exist.
A teammate on MY team will show up red like in pre-patch.
Now, unlike pre-patch, hitting TAB to see the score also shows them on the opposite team as well. When before the patch I could verify them being on my team via score sheet.
Before patch I might see this issue once every few nights of gaming.
Now I have discovered, through teamkilling of course, at least one member on my team being RED in nearly every round I play.
Disconnecting and reconnecting on the server fixes it for that round only.
When the round ends, its anybody's guess as to if it will reappear again, and usually does.
No difference playing on servers that auto-switch teams after a round and those that do not. Seen it on both.
I have verified this through having 2 computers, my wife's and mine, in the same game at the same time with both computers showing the score sheets at the same time.
Problem is, with the new patch, its also even worse than before.
I want to dedicate a thread to this issue still being in the game post patch v1.03 in hopes EA will come across this and get information from it since they have said in the past, to them, this issue does not exist.
A teammate on MY team will show up red like in pre-patch.
Now, unlike pre-patch, hitting TAB to see the score also shows them on the opposite team as well. When before the patch I could verify them being on my team via score sheet.
Before patch I might see this issue once every few nights of gaming.
Now I have discovered, through teamkilling of course, at least one member on my team being RED in nearly every round I play.
Disconnecting and reconnecting on the server fixes it for that round only.
When the round ends, its anybody's guess as to if it will reappear again, and usually does.
No difference playing on servers that auto-switch teams after a round and those that do not. Seen it on both.
I have verified this through having 2 computers, my wife's and mine, in the same game at the same time with both computers showing the score sheets at the same time.

Comment