IF i delete my profile from my comp....

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Impreza01

    #1

    IF i delete my profile from my comp....

    If i delete my profile from my comp because i am trying to reinstall this gay patch thing will i lose all my stats or will i be able to log into my account again once i got it going?
  • dragon159753

    #2
    Re: IF i delete my profile from my comp....

    ur account is saved on the internet

    think of BF2 as a giant mmorpg

    Comment

    Working...