When I log into BF, it keeps telling me there is a message from EA. When I click OK , it closes the game and opens a web browser which doesnt load the page.
When I click close I can then visit the server browser.
But you would think the message would appear once, well it doesnt. It is always showing up after I restart BF.
The problem is now All seeing eye doesnt work because of this message.
Why does EA have to keep breaking things???
iCON
When I click close I can then visit the server browser.
But you would think the message would appear once, well it doesnt. It is always showing up after I restart BF.
The problem is now All seeing eye doesnt work because of this message.
Why does EA have to keep breaking things???
iCON

Comment